No. All DeviantArt profiles are public and accessible to anyone, both logged in and logged out. Anything you post on a public website, such as DeviantArt.com, is available to anyone with Internet access; as such, all public posts can be archived, searched, and displayed by Google or any other search engine. If you do not want specific information to be searchable, then we encourage you not to post that information publicly online, as all such information can be viewed by anyone. There is no way to block a deviant from viewing your page, as logging out would allow anyone to circumvent this block.
Have more questions? Submit a request