If I remove a favourite or collection, is the deviant notified of its removal?

No, deviants are only notified via the message center when you add the piece to your Favourites or Collections, however never of the removal. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.