What happens to my Sta.sh items when my subscription runs out?

Everything you've uploaded to Sta.sh stays, even if you have stored a lot more than 2GB. However, you will no longer be able to upload new content until you publish or delete enough items to go under 2GB, or renew your subscription. Whatever happens, we never delete your sta.sh content.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.