What happens when my Super Group expires?

Once your your Super Group access expires your club will revert to its basic Group format. All activity generated from the Super status will be preserved for future use.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.