Can I transfer my DeviantArt Core Membership?

At this time it is not possible to transfer core memberships.

You may purchase a core membership in your new account and cancel your current subscription.

Cancel Subscription

Core Membership purchases may be cancelled and refunded if a request is made within 24 hours of initial purchase. If a cancellation request is made outside of the 24-hour window, a purchase cannot be refunded, but it can be cancelled.

If you need assistance with this, please file a Help Desk ticket.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.