How do I cancel my rebilling Core Membership?

If you have a rebilling Core Membership charged through your Credit/Debit card or Points, you may cancel the rebilling package by heading to your Settings Page and clicking on the section marked Rebilling.

If the rebilling Core Membership is through Paypal, you may also cancel your rebilling package there, as well. Paypal has its own way to cancel automatic rebilling directly at the source. Here are the instructions to cancel your Core Membership rebilling package directly through them.

1. Log in to your Paypal account.

2. Click Profile near the top of the page.

3. Click My money.

4. Click Update in the My preapproved payments section.

5. Click Cancel, Cancel automatic billing, or Cancel subscription and follow the instructions.

Canceling your rebilling package will not remove any current Core Membership time that you already have on your account. It will only stop any future charges.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.