What will happen to my features once my Core Membership expires?

Most features, such as your shoutbox, customs boxes, journal modifications, etc will remain in a dormant state for you to use again if you choose to renew your Core Membership.

Please be advised that if you edit any journals where you have used CSS or images that these items will be lost once your edit is saved.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.